You Are Such a Spoiled Brat (A response to Zinnia Jones)

Oh look, another YouTuber who I used to respect, a long ass time ago.  It’s so strange to me, sometimes, to see how the landscape of the Internet has changed from when I started following this side of the ideological fence.  I remember in the early days, when Zinnia was a smarmy YouTuber with a good head on her shoulders and a sarcastic side that was fun.  Even featured some of her videos on my page when I was making a point.  But those days are LONG gone.  I haven’t watched one of her videos in years, and I wouldn’t have known about this if another YouTuber I follow hadn’t shared this lovely nugget of retardedness today.  It seems that in the years since I stopped following her, ZJ went more down the SJW rabbit hole, to the point that she has made a very public statement about how she feels about Trump, in probably the most juvenile video I have seen since the woman who was screaming that after Trump got elected, she needed an ambulance because she was going to kill herself.  Guess she didn’t need that ambulance before uploading the video to YouTube.  Funny how that works.  See the temper tantrum for yourself, then we’ll talk about it.

I swear, I have seen children screaming in department stores who I didn’t think are as a big a fucking brat as you are, Zinnia.  That’s what this was.  This was the “grown-up” equivalent of a child screaming because she didn’t get her way.

Let’s start with all the accusations.  You accuse Trump of being a racist, a misogynist, and hating the LGBT community.  That’s funny, but I didn’t see a SINGLE citation to any of that.  Not one.  At least with the misogynist one, you have a go-to line.  That’s one where I can see that you have something to back it up.  But when has Trump said that he hates an ethnic group?  Hell, despite how poorly he did, I saw him trying to reach out to the black community.  If only he had known that Hillary had that locked down.  The go-to line here is that he wants to get rid of all the immigrants.  Not a position I agree with, but it doesn’t mean that he hates all Mexicans.  And fuck, his whole thing about a wall is so paper-thin that he has even said that it would be a fence in places.  In other words, he is back-pedaling on that as fast as he can, because he realizes that it’s all just political theater anyway.

Oh, and the rapist deal.  Do we have definitive proof that he has raped anyone?  I would think the courts would like to see that.  There was a woman who was planning on taking him to civil court for sexual assault, but that mysteriously vanished the moment that he actually won.  Funny how that works.  I did hear something about child rape, but until I see something more concrete than an accusation and the media’s character assassination, I’m not taking that without a big-ass grain of salt.

But the real thing is just what a petulant child she looks like throughout this entire video.  This was nothing but yelling.  Yelling and crying that the person she wanted didn’t win.  Trump doesn’t know anything!  He’s a doo-doo head!  That’s how mature this looked, Zinnia!  I have said before that I have no respect for the right when they claim that they would NEVER do what the left is doing now.  There are plenty of pics from back in 2008 when they did just that.  However, I have even less respect for your ilk.  You are living proof that even a trans person can be a complete piece of shit, ZJ.

For many minutes, you go on and on about how Trump didn’t deserve to win, how he is just super stupid and should have lost the election because you don’t like it.  But you then go into being a disgusting pile of trash when you say that what you need to do, instead of working to unite the country and taking the rational approach to trying to affect policy, you say that we need to make Trump’s life as President as miserable as possible.  All that liberal talk of tolerance and trying to see other’s points of view?  Fuck that!  Maybe to show those that we vehemently disagree with that we can take a mature position and extend and olive branch.  Maybe we can show the conservatives who are being butthurt little bitches about the Hamiltons how reasonable discourse can work.  Fuck that!  Let’s do everything in our power to fuck with the President-Elect!  Let’s make his life in the White House miserable!  Let’s be childish pricks to this person who has yet to do one fucking thing as President of the United States!

In a way, I do like that ZJ has made this video.  I like that we get to see a transgender person be a fucking prick right now to someone who has not shown any inkling of deserving it.  Let’s throw out buzzwords to validate why we hate him and close our ears to anything that might disagree.  That’s the adult way to handle this!  That’s the tolerant way to go about disagreeing with someone!  Proof that the more things change, the more they stay the same.

Part of me wants to be open to giving Trump a chance, but he isn’t making it easy.  All his talks about “draining the swamp,” and his entire administration is shaping up to be led by lobbyists and establishment politicians.  I can already tell that it will only be a matter of time before I join the chorus making fun of the guy.  This latest bit with the Hamiltons isn’t helping.  But then I see people like Zinnia, spoiled brats who clearly haven’t faced any legitimate hardships in their entire fucking lives, making it sound like she is going to fuck up Trump’s day purely out of spite, every day for her entire life, and trying to get other spoiled brats to join her.  It’s unreal.  Fuck you, ZJ.  You are immature in the worst way, and I remembered why I stopped watching you.  If you are meant to be the fact of social justice, then you and your stupid tattoo can fuck right off.

Until next time, a quote,

“You’re an unbelievably horrible person.  Wake up.” – Bearing

Peace out,

Maverick

One thought on “You Are Such a Spoiled Brat (A response to Zinnia Jones)

Leave a Reply

