The Most Insulting Thing Ever Said to a Waitress

I have made no secret of the fact that I consider myself an anti-feminist.  At least where the First World is concerned.  Here in the West, the pet issues of feminism are a bad joke.  The punch line is that while they are bitching about sexy women in video games there are women in the Middle East being sold as sex slaves to ISIS.  Oh, right, Islam is totally fine and nothing bad has ever come from them.  Because that’s totally not spitting the face of victims of Islamist violence, right?

However, all of my issues with them aside, there are times when I am able to find common ground with these people.  Like when I come across something I came across today, which is the most insulting thing that I have ever seen directed at a woman.  Let me show you, and then we can talk about it.

insultingWhere do I even begin with how utterly abhorrent this document is?  This was left at the table of a woman in lieu of a tip, and my blood boils like you wouldn’t believe.  Let’s take this apart piece by piece.

First, where does this cunt get off saying that this woman’s role is in the home?  What century do we live in?  They then go on to say that her working is the reason that her husband is sleeping with somebody else.  Did you ever stop to consider that she isn’t married?  Let’s assume that there was some obvious sign that she is, like a wedding ring.  So her being at work and helping to contribute to the home means that the husband is off fucking some other woman?  What kind of disgusting bullshit is this?  Because all women who work have husbands who cheat.  That’s right.  Groj knows, I was cheating on every girl that I have dated because all of them worked.  That’s totally like me.

Second, does this asshole have any idea just how expensive it is to live anymore?  The cost of living has sky-rocketed, while wages have stagnated.  Not to mention, she’s a waitress.  They are often paid well-below minimum wage and have to subsist on tips.  I have a lot of problems with that, but let’s set that aside and look at this another way.  Let’s say that she has a family.  Let’s say that she has a kid or two.  Going with the assumption that she’s married, and has children, then she has a huge financial obligation that she may not be able to afford alone.  So this cock-sucking shit-heel is going to come here and then make it seem like she is committing some kind of affront to “manhood” and the “American family”?  Fuck that noise!  Manhood is just fine with a chick working.  Every girl I have been in a relationship with or just run with has had a job and I didn’t feel that my manhood was even slightly attacked.

Third, let’s say that she isn’t married.  What if she’s a single mom?  What if she is all alone taking care of a kid on wages from this job?  What nice thought you just presented telling her that she is doing something wrong by doing everything she can to make sure her family has a home and food on their table.

We then have the biggest asshole in the history of the world telling this woman that instead of going to her “job” (they put that in quotations, not me) and trying to help provide for her family, she should be at home cleaning and making her husband a hot meal.  Fuck that noise!  Thinking back to my last relationship, the kitchen was the last place I wanted my ex.  Loved the girl, but she couldn’t cook for shit.  We both understood that that was where I was at my best.  Jokes aside, I refuse to believe that the hypothetical husband of this woman is going to  be mad that she is helping to secure the family’s finances.  If he is, that says a lot about him.  And how fucking dare you say that this woman is wasting her time busting her ass for asshole like you who call her tips “hand-outs” and make it sound like it is an inconvenience to you that she gets them.  Fuck you!  I want to find this person and beat some sense into their skull, with a hammer.

They close out the letter saying that she should do all of this because it is what “god intended.”  If your god is a sexist asshole who wants women to be in the home making hot meals for their man, then he’s a sexist pig too and fuck his almighty non-existent ass for demanding this.  But, to the person’s credit, there is plenty of biblical evidence pointing to that.  The Bible does say that a woman is not to have power over a man and that a woman’s role is to serve her husband.  I gotta give credit where it’s due.  The god of the Bible is a sexist prick, and the New Testament didn’t make that go away.  I honestly have more issue with the liberals who try to pretend shit like this doesn’t exist than conservatives who are faithful to it.  Jesus said that he didn’t come to abolish the Old Testament laws, but that he came to fulfill them.

In closing, fuck this person.  They are an amoral, reprehensible, unrepentant hyena and if they get hit by a bus tomorrow, I feel no sympathy for them.  What a complete piece of shit.

Until next time, a quote,

“Cruelty, like every other vice, requires no motive outside of itself; it only requires opportunity.” – George Eliot

Peace out,

Maverick

Leave a Reply

