Lucien’s First Take: Final Fantasy XV (Platinum Demo)

It’s finally happened!  There’s been a release date given to a game that has been ten years in the making.  Now we got a demo!  I decided to try out the feature on my share feature on my PS4 to see if I could make a video showcasing it.  The lag quality in this is off the chart.  It’s borderline a slide-show.  Sorry about that.  But, for those of you who don’t mind, here is my first take on this demo.  It’s free to download, so I recommend seeing it for yourself.

Hopefully you all are as stoked for this as I am.  Let me know what you think down in the comments, and it’s a good day to be a gamer!

Initial Verdict
9 out of 10

Peace out,

Maverick

Leave a Reply

