Lucien’s Gaming Clips: Life is Strange (Max and Chloe, Parts One and Two)

Here it is.  I am making a compilation of the clips in this game that show the growth of the relationship between Max and Chloe.  These two clips are both taken from Episode 1.  Here, we have the two reuniting after being apart for a long period of time.  It’s been five years, and both Max and Chloe have become different people.  Their reunion isn’t exactly pleasant, but as you’ll see, there are signs that their friendship has a chance to survive, if you are willing to help them give it a chance.  As a note, I know that some of the dialogue in this can be a little cringy.  Episode 1 definitely had the worst dialogue of all of them, but it does get a lot better as the series goes on.  Hopefully you’ll find something to enjoy.

Stay tuned, to see where things go.  Yes, this is probably the least creative thing I’ve ever done on this site, but I still like sharing clips from games I love.  And since I helped shape the growth of these characters, that makes this personal.  I will have the second part of this up by either tomorrow or the next day.  Let me know what you think down in the comments, and subscribe to my channel to see more of this stuff.

*Update* Universal Music Group has copyright flagged Part Two for the use of the song that Chloe plays in her room.  Joke’s on them!  Nobody watches my shit anyway.  All that wasted effort just so they can squeeze a little more money out of me.

Until next time, a quote,

“The name’s Price.  Chloe Price.  Bang!”  -Chloe Price, Life is Strange

Peace out,

Maverick

Leave a Reply

