Musical Insanity: Tight Pants/Body Rolls

There are days, growing in number, where I wonder what I’m doing on this planet.  Where I wonder what kind of life I am going to have and how I am going to spend the time that I have on this planet.  These days, I feel like the insanity is just piling on and I am along for the ride.  Gee, that doesn’t sound great, does it?  Well, sometimes it is.  Sometimes, I see things that justify my strange outlook on the world.  Sometimes, I am able to have profound moments that show me that it isn’t as bad as you think, and there is hope for the world.

Then there’s crazy shit like this –

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go somewhere very quiet, where I can pretend like the scary lady in tights can’t find me.  That woman scares me more than the clown from It.  I don’t want to know about her body rolls.  I don’t want to know about her tight pants.  I just…don’t.  At all.  Not even a little.  Are you scared too?  Good, that means that you’re still sane.  Enjoy that feeling.  It comes but once a year.

Until next time, a quote,

“It’s peanut butter jelly time!” -Brian, Family Guy

Peace out,

Maverick

Leave a Reply

