Lucien’s First Take: Paula Deen’s Recipe Quest

I don’t even, people.  There are no words for how bat-shit crazy this is.  I just…I can’t think of words here.  I’m trying!  I want to convey to you all what insanity I have just witnessed.  But I can’t.  I am going to share the trailer with you all, and you can see for yourselves.  Maybe you can put it into better words than I.

I’m just gonna go back to this corner of the Internet where it’s safe, with kittens and puppies and things that make sense.  Unlike Paula Deen’s possessed face and terrifying bits of nothingness.  I guess the game is a Candy Crush knock-off.  Okay.  So, as far as gameplay elements goes, that’s nothing special.  But, I have no words for this ad.  This was the most insane thing I’ve seen in a while.  What do you all think?

Initial Verdict
5 out of 10

Peace out,

Maverick

2 thoughts on “Lucien’s First Take: Paula Deen’s Recipe Quest

  1. Haha, that’s pretty much the exact same reaction I had. End up traumatized thanks to Paula Deen leeching of your soul slowly as she convinces you in slow-motion to download her match-3 game and then write a post about it.

Leave a Reply

