Some People…

This game is going to be awesome! And you should be excited too. 🙂

lukathebarbarian

Okay, usually I am not one to go ranting about every little thing but there is a special place for people who interrupt a conversation and give a contrary opinion simply to bring them down.
I really like the Assassin’s Creed franchise. I don’t have a lot of money to have played on all the systems it offers, but I have enjoyed the four games on the PS3 platform and from the trailer, Unity looks like it will be an excellent addition.
I say as much and someone I thought was my friend comes in and says the entire series is contrived, referencing only the fact the Desmond and Lucy died. I’m sorry, that was only in the third game. It does not make the entire series shit.That was all he used in defense. He called it ‘silly to start with’ and tried to start a fight with me. just…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

