Musical Insanity: Jesus Christ Is My Nigga

And Christians don’t get why the rest of us tell them to stay as far away from music as possible. This is so funny. It’s so awful, so out of touch with what good music or even good rap is that it makes me smile. For real, I should hate how racist and stupid this song is, but I just can’t. It’s so bad that it’s awesome.

Did you enjoy that as much as I did? I hope so. But if you found it horrible racist and offensive, I totally get where you’re coming from. I apologize on behalf of all white people.

Peace out,

Maverick

One thought on “Musical Insanity: Jesus Christ Is My Nigga

  1. Pingback: Musical Insanity: Singapore, Reach Out To Your Children | Lucien Maverick's Blog

Leave a Reply

