Musical Insanity: F*cking An Animal

This is the strangest thing that I have ever seen in my entire life. For real, you have seen nothing until you have indulged the insanity that is this video. It will change your world view. This is so strange that I honestly am always disturbed when I watch it. The people who wrote this song and made this video need to have their brains removed to be examined by scientists. I have a feeling that these people are the first aliens to make contact with humans. Here is the video. Brace yourself.

I know, it’s okay. You’re still sane. I understand if you’re confused, scared, disturbed or any combination of them. It’s alright. You’ll be okay.

Peace out,

Maverick

Leave a Reply

